Home / About Us / Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Bruce Holland
Executive Director - ANRC
Executive Secretary - AWWCC
Office: 682-3986
Email: Bruce.Holland@arkansas.gov
Jackie Broach
Administrative Analyst
Office: 682-3900
Email: Jackie.Broach@arkansas.gov
Ryan Benefield, P.E.
Deputy Director/Chief Engineer
Office: 682-3962
Email: Ryan.Benefield@arkansas.gov
Jim Battreal
Geology Supervisor Groundwater
Office: 682-3904
Email: Jim.Battreal@arkansas.gov
Edward Swaim
Chief - Water Resources Management Division
Office: 682-3979
Email: Edward.Swaim@arkansas.gov
Jacob Harvey
Geologist/Water Well Inspector
Office: 682-3937
Email: Jacob.Harvey@arkansas.gov
Cynthia Bearden
ANRC Controller
Office: 682-3963
Email: Cynthia.Bearden@arkansas.gov
Crystal Phelps
General Counsel
Office: 682-3905
Email: Crystal.Phelps@arkansas.gov

WATER WELL CONSTRUCTION COMMISSION STATE OF ARKANSAS
101 East Capitol, Suite 350
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

PHONE: (501) 682-3900
FAX: (501) 682-3991

Email: jackie.broach@arkansas.gov

Facebook